Committee and Support

Here is the Belwest 2024 Committee and Support contact list. We have several positions still vacant and would welcome your help and involvement. All volunteers are supported in their roles by the rest of the Committee as we understand it can be a bit daunting, but you learn a lot and make lasting friendships. If you'd like to find out more, please contact Renee Osburne via

Committee Office Bearers

Committee Position Name E-Mail Address
President Shaun Comber
Vice President–Operations Alysha Lockley
Secretary Renee Osburne
Treasurer Danielle Comber
Junior League Coordinator Brian Golledge
Registrar Krystal Dacey
Women’s League Coordinator Kerrie Murray
Men's League Coordinator Vacant
Referee Coordinator Mathew Gadzinski
Coaching Director Vacant
Equipment Officer Sean McCaffrey
Communications Officer Renee Osburne

Support Positions

Support Position Name E-Mail Address
Technical Director Vacant
Member Protection Information Officer Shaun Comber
Fundraising / Sponsorship Coordinator Alysha Lockley
Points Registrar (Junior match cards) Collin Howell
Referee Administration Vacant
Ground Bookings / Fixtures Brian Golledge
Events Coordinator Vacant
BBQ Coordinator Natasha Felix
Canteen Coordinators Donna Hopkinson
Merchandising Kerrie McCaffrey
Web/Tech Manager Collin Howell